Sognepræst

 

Tabitta Flyger

Kirkebakken 1
7980 Vils

 

Telefon: 2445 2329
E-mail: TAF@km.dk

 
 

 

Kirkeværge
Ø. Assels

Torben Sloth

Møllebjerget 10
7990 Ø. Assels

Telefon: 9776 4144
E-mail: Sloth@altiboxmail.dk

 
 

 

Kirkeværge
Blidstrup

Kjeld N. Gregersen

Blidstrupmark 12
7990 Ø. Assels

Telefon: 2029 5137
E-mail: k.gregersen@altiboxmail.dk

 
 

 

Sekretær

 

Lise Saaby

 

 

Telefon: 2238 8608
E-mail: lisesaaby@live.dk

 
 

 

Særlige opgaver

 

Ole Haugstrup


7990 Ø. Assels

Telefon: 2425 9690
E-mail: alicehaugstrup@gmail.com

 
 

 

Organist

 

Mette Holm Nielsen

 

Telefon: 2040 4063
E-mail: Mette@Nielsen-privat.dk

 
 

 

Formand
 

Kirsten Sanders

Asselsvej 169
7990 Ø. Assels

 

Telefon: 2121 3091
E-mail: KirstenSanders@Gmail.com

 
 

Næstformand og
Kasserer

 

Gitte Kammer Fuglsang


7990 Ø. Assels

 

Telefon: 4059 5111
E-mail: gitte.kammer.fuglsang@gmail.com

 

 
 

  

Kontaktperson

 

Kirsten Mogensen

 
 

 

Telefon: 2180 2129
E-mail: kirstengunnar@mail.dk

 
 

 

Graver

 

Flemming Futtrup

 

 

Telefon: 4048 1550
E-mail: Futtrupc@hotmail.com

 
 

 

Gravermedhjælper

 

Claus Purup

 

 

Telefon:

 

 

 
 

 

Kirkesanger

 

Carsten Smith

 

Telefon: 2422 8140
E-mail: Kirkesanger@outlook.dk